skip navigation

 

NEW

Wellington Works Oct 2018 

Wellington Works Sept 2018

 

Call for Committees

If you are interested in getting more involved or have a specific talent or interest that you want to share please consider joining a committee.

Our local committees are in need of YOU!

See link below for details

All Welcome

To express interest or for more information email

 oecta.wellington@gmail.com

 

For all your OTIP discounts click below

EDVANTAGE

  

 

NEW

 

See updated contact for office below

EMAIL oecta.wellington@gmail.com

 

 

YOUR OECTA UNIT PROMOTES AND ATTENDS

ALL MEETINGS OF THE

GUELPH WELLINGTON COALITION FOR SOCIAL JUSTICE

SEE POSTER HERE

 

 

click below: 

Check out the OTIP

Website for Edvantage Savings!

 

 

 

MEMBERSHIP HAS ITS BENEFITS

OECTA Wellington Members

 

https://www.otip.com/OECTA-Wellington

Get a quote or call 1-866-409-8671

Get up to 50% off home insurance

Call 1-888-892-4935 or

visit otip.com/OECTA-Wellington

to complete a quote

 

 

 

 

Free OTIP Membership Services:

How are you feeling? Click below to find out! 

OTIP   Feel Better Now    

 

Is Cancer touching your family? There is help click below.

Care Path     

 

 

To see their flyer click here or check links   OTIP Flyer

For more OTIP details including insurance offers for members click here

 

 

 

For more OTIP website for Wellington click here

 

Provincial OECTA Managing Stress click here

 

Click for Wellington OECTA Unit Standing Committees

 

 

   

 

 

 

UPCOMING EVENTS

At the OECTA Office

 Wed Oct 3 Joint Staffing Noon

Fri Oct 5 Joint PD Committee  9 am

Mon Oct 15 After School Special PD   4 pm

Mon Oct 15 Exec Meeting  4 pm

Tues Oct 23 PD Workshop Deb    all day

Tues Oct 23 After School Special FDK 4 pm

Wed Oct 24 Mat Leave Workshop  4 pm

Mon Oct 29  Reps / Exec  4:30 pm

Tues Oct 30 Val PD Workshop  all day

Wed Oct 31 Yvonne PD Workshop   all day

Thurs Nov 1 Val PD Workshop   all day

Thurs Nov 1 After School Special PD   4 pm

Fri Nov 2 Retreat @ the Villa 5 pm

Sat Nov 3 Pension Workshop   9 am

Tues Nov 6 Val PD Workshop  all day

Tues Nov 6 Yvonne PD Workshop Rm 236  all day

Thurs Nov 8 PD Workshop all day

Mon Nov 12 Exec Meeting 4:15 pm

Mon Nov 12 After School Special PD   4 pm

Tues Nov 13 OECTA Interview Prep     4 pm

Tues Nov 13 GWCSJ   7 pm

Wed Nov 14 Joint Staffing   Noon

PD Workshop all day

Thurs Nov 15 TIC Workshop am and pm

Thurs Nov 15 Workers J H and S Meeting 11:30 am

 

 

For All Executive and Reps Meeting Dates please click Events.